Thank you for making my day! Saturday, Oct 21 2006 

Today I was contacted by Raven Pennyfeather because she had lost her dance bracelet due to that nasty bug we had over the past week… She was very sweet, kind and patient… Don’t you just love when a customer comes to you with a problem, but yet makes the problem seem so pleasant? I know, weird huh? Anyways, it was a great experience and she asked me what color I prefer blue or red? I wasn’t sure why she had, I just replied, red hehe… Well moments later she passed me one of her outfits called Jagged Edge! I hurried up and put it on as I was anxious to see, and all I could reply to her was “Wow, just wow!” It was beautiful!! I went to go show it off to Asri and next thing I know Raven passed Asri the blue one! It made Asri’s day as well, as she has been stressing and working really hard trying to get a big project finished. I can’t wait to get a free moment and go see what else she makes!

jagged-by-raven.jpg

Pre – Blog Entries Saturday, Oct 21 2006 

Alot of people have asked me to post items before my blog, so I decided I should post a few.. ok maybe more than a few lol

As I keep making new items, things become harder to find in my store, so if you ever have any trouble, please feel free to IM me for any assistance 🙂

outfit.jpg

New “Innocence” by Sensual Designs! Saturday, Oct 21 2006 

Innocence is available in 7 different colors and includes a matching flexi scarf and skirt, top, stockings and bootie shorts!

Click here for a teleport!

sensual-innocence-purple.jpg

4 lucky chairs now in Le Cadre’! Saturday, Oct 21 2006 

4 Lucky chairs in Le Cadre, some items are not even for sale, 20 different items total and if you dont want to wait for your letter they are on sale for $100 or less!