Edited – Changed rates and ad length upto 60 seconds!

Also the 1st week is free with the 30 day plan, so that would be 37 days for the price of 30!:) 

First I would like to say that I have been working all weekend on updating the Le Cadre’ stream and I hope to have everything updated with new music, ads and such by Monday evening…Now for the special!
Le Cadre’ Radio runs 24/7 sometimes there is a live DJ but lately it is on auto DJ, meaning it picks random songs from a LARGE playlist and will play a commercial ad every 6 songs or so (I forgot what I set it at lol)

Anyways… I have decided to take on ads from other shop/club/website owners or whatever… Here’s the deal… Le Cadre’ Radio will play a 60 second ad in .mp3 form of your chosing, it must be PG ratedYou will also be given the url to the stream and have permission to stream the station wherever you’d like

This ad will run for 14 days for L$950 or for 30 days for L$1800

ALL PROCEEDS WILL BE DONATED TO OUR SPONSOR, WICKED KARMA RADIO NETWORK (http://www.wickedkarma.com/)

Please contact Sensual Casanova if you have any questions or you are interested, or just fill free to post here Smile

